How to Use Page Revisions

The Revisions box shows any backup copies of your page. Each time you click Save Draft or Update, a revision is saved. Revisions allow you to look back at the recent changes you’ve made and revert to an earlier version if necessary.

 

 

Submit a request
Join the Discussion

Community browse

Сategory Menu
Powered by Zendesk